Is Nuh part of NHG?

The public healthcare system has been regrouped into three clusters from the existing six regional health systems, to improve and future-proof the delivery of Singapore’s healthcare services. The three integrated clusters are: Central region: National Healthcare Group (NHG) and the Alexandra Health System; Eastern region: (SingHealth) and the Eastern Health Alliance (EHA); Western region: National University Health … Read more