Which countries are under ECOWAS?

ECOWAS stands for the Economic Community of West African States. It is a regional organization in West Africa focused on promoting economic integration, cooperation, and development among its member states. The following 15 countries are members of ECOWAS: These countries work together through ECOWAS to foster regional economic growth, political stability, and social progress.