What is the current submarine fleet of Australia?

The Royal Australian Navy’s submarine fleet consisted of six Collins-class submarines. These submarines are diesel-electric submarines and have been in service since the 1990s. The six Collins-class submarines are: HMAS Collins (SSG 73) HMAS Farncomb (SSG 74) HMAS Waller (SSG 75) HMAS Dechaineux (SSG 76) HMAS Sheean (SSG 77) HMAS Rankin (SSG 78) It’s important … Read more